Faculty Information

Academic Affairs and Chairpersons

fd2e0608-5204-468f-a6ca-92593fd52ef3.jpg

Ms. Latchman

Director of the Learning Resource Center

Michael Library.png

Mr. McDuffie

Librarian

IMG_9230.PNG.png

Dr. Beauvil

Chairperson of Respiratory Therapy

IMG_9231.PNG.png

Prof. Merdian

Clinical Director of Respiratory Therapy

IMG_9232.PNG.png

Prof. Vianese

Chairperson of Liberal Arts and Sciences

IMG_9229.PNG.png

Dr. Elseginy

Chairperson of Medical Assisting, COVID-19 Response Representative

email: mseginy@mandlacademics.com

phone: 929-231-5088

IMG_9227.PNG.png

Dr. Weinberg

Chairperson of Dental Assistant

IMG-9244.jpg

Dr. Yaqoob

Chairperson of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

agayeva.jfif

Dr. Agayeva

Clinical Director of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

prof nijjar.JPG

Prof. Nijjar

Chairperson of Health and Human Services

Sharon reid jackson - Copy.jpg

Prof. Reid-Jackson

Chairperson of Healthcare Administration

Yolanda Williams ST.JPG

Prof. Williams

Chairperson of Surgical Technologist

IMG_1385.jpg

Dr. Orsete Dias

Vice President of Academic Affairs

IMG_9240.JPG.jpg

Ana Tejada

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

email: atejada@mandlacademics.com

phone only for academic purposes: 917-720-3845

for any other purposes, please call the school at: 212- 247-3434

IMG_9239.PNG.png

Prof. Monteiro

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

email: smonteiro@mandlacademics.com

phone only for academic purposes: 917-720-3845

for any other purposes, please call the school at: 212- 247-3434

IMG_9235.PNG.png

Dr. Linda Chapilliquen

Director of Evening and Weekend Programs

Marble Surface

Faculty

uddin.jpeg

Dr. Akm Uddin

Dr. Prasolova.jpg

Dr. Aleksandra Prasolova

Paul.jpg

Prof. Arun Paul

mandani.jpg

Prof. Atiya Mandani

hamilton raymond LAS.jpg

Prof. Hamilton Raymond

Valerie Chatson HCA.jpg

Prof. Valeria Chatson

HCA
Email: vchatson@mandlacademics.com

Gaulson Lin LAS.jpg

Prof. Gaulson Lin

Sharmin.jpg

Ms. Sharmin Zaman

LRC Associate

Email: szaman@mandlacademics.com

Lenah.jpeg

Ms. Lenah Hanno

Library Associate

Email: lhanno@mandlacademics.com

Alexandra Famularo.jpg

Prof. Alexandra Famularo

Dr. Morris.jpg

Dr. Sherry Morris

streeter.jpg

Prof. Steven Streeter

Sujata.jpg

Dr. Sujata Shah

Solano.jpg

Prof. Thurman Solano

Professor Munch.jpg

Prof. Vincent Munch

Dr. Yasser.jpg

Dr. Yasser Elhashash

Dr. Fleming.jpg

Dr. Calvin Fleming

MA
Email: cfleming@mandlacademics.com

image0.jpeg

Prof. Angelica Singh

Josephine Cody ST.png

Prof. Josephine Cody

Elizabeth Evans HHS.jpg

Prof. Elizabeth Evans

HHS
Email: eevans@mandlacademics.com

Dr. Essam Gamea.jpg

Dr. Essam Gamea

Ayuda new.jpg

Dr. Janice Ayuda

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. Jean DieuDonne

IMG_9242.JPG.jpg

Dr. Anbalagan George

ST
Email: ageorge@mandlacademics.com

prof green.jpg

Prof. Leon Green

Osoria.jpg

Prof. Manuel Osoria

Dr. Kabir.JPG

Dr. MD Humayun Kabir

Dr. M Khan.png

Dr. Muhammad Khan

Bellinonew.jpg

Prof. Nicholas Bellino

Prof. Randall.PNG

Prof. Sharice Randall

LAS
Email: srandallmandlacademics.com