top of page
Working with Laptop

Faculty Information

Academic Affairs
IMG_4195.heic

Dr. Chapilliquen

Director of Evening and Weekend Programs

Email: lchapilliquen@mandlacademics.com

Michael Library.png

Mr. McDuffie

Librarian

Email: librarymandl@gmail.com

jessica.jpeg

Ms. Sorkin

Library Associate

Email: jsorkin@mandlacademics.com

Lisbeth Rondon.jpeg

Ms. Rondon

Library Associate

Email: lrondon@mandlacademics.com

ms v moci.jpeg

Ms. Moci

LRC Associate

Email: vmoci@mandlacademics.com

Career Services
Vanessa C. Vargas.jpg

Ms. Vargas

Associate Director, Career Services

Email: vvargas@mandlacademics.com

fd2e0608-5204-468f-a6ca-92593fd52ef3.jpg

Ms. Latchman

Associate Director, Career Services

Email: tlatchman@mandlacademics.com

IMG_1385.jpg

Dr. Dias

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: odias@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9240.JPG.jpg

Ms. Tejada

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Email: atejada@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9239.PNG.png

Prof. Monteiro

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs, Overseeing LAS Department for Academic Affairs

Email: smonteiro@mandlacademics.com

Academic Affairs
Department Chairpersons
IMG-9244.jpg

Dr. Yaqoob

Chairperson of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Email: ayaqoob@mandlacademics.com

agayeva.jfif

Dr. Agayeva

Clinical Director of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Email: bagayeva@mandlacademics.com

Sharon reid jackson - Copy.jpg

Prof. Reid-Jackson

Chairperson of Healthcare Administration, Director of Career Services

Email: sreidjackson@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9229.PNG.png

Dr. Seginy

Chairperson and Clinical Coordinator of Medical Assisting,

COVID-19 Response Representative

Email: mseginy@mandlacademics.com

Phone: 929-231-5088

IMG_9230.PNG.png

Dr. Beauvil

Chairperson of Respiratory Therapy

Email: vbeauvil@mandlacademics.com

Zeema Hossain.jpg

Prof. Hossain

Clinical Director of Respiratory Therapy

Email: zhossain@mandlacademics.com

zamudio.jpeg

Prof. Zamudio

Chairperson of Surgical Technologist

Email: jzamudio@mandlacademics.com

Chairs
White Structure
CDA Faculty
Photo Fancy.png

Dr. Kumararaja

gmullokandov.heic

Dr. Mullokandov

CDA
DMS
White Structure
HCA Faculty
Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Clayton Rowe HCA.jpeg

Prof. Clayton Rowe

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

HCA
White Structure
LAS Faculty
prof michael williams LAS.jpeg

Prof. Williams

Professor Munch.jpg

Prof. Munch

Osoria.jpg

Prof. Osoria

spellen.jpeg

Prof. Spellen

IMG-1210.jpeg

Prof. Debenedetto

Prof. Randall.PNG

Prof. Randall

streeter.jpg

Prof. Streeter

dr c williams.jpeg

Dr. Williams

prof k hodge.png

Prof. Hodge

Mary La Giusa FAC.jpeg

Prof. La Giusa

Solano.jpg

Prof. Solano

prof r mills.jpeg

Prof. Mills

LAS
White Structure
MA Faculty
uddin.jpeg

Dr. Uddin

Dr. shereen hammouda .jpg

Dr. Hammouda

Dr. Jaikaran

MA
White Structure
RT Faculty
RT Lab Instructor
RT
ST
bottom of page