Working with Laptop

Faculty Information

Academic Affairs
jessica.jpeg

Ms. Sorkin

Library Associate

Email: jsorkin@mandlacademics.com

naike.jpeg

Ms. Hernandez

LRC Associate

Email: nhernandez@mandlacademics.com

IMG_1385.jpg

Dr. Dias

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: odias@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9240.JPG.jpg

Ms. Tejada

Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Email: atejada@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9239.PNG.png

Prof. Monteiro

Assistant Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Email: smonteiro@mandlacademics.com

IMG_4195.heic

Dr. Chapilliquen

Director of Evening and Weekend Programs

Email: lchapilliquen@mandlacademics.com

fd2e0608-5204-468f-a6ca-92593fd52ef3.jpg

Ms. Latchman

Director of the Learning Resource Center

Email: tlatchman@mandlacademics.com

Michael Library.png

Mr. McDuffie

Librarian

Email: librarymandl@gmail.com

 
Department Chairpersons
JSamuel LAS.jpeg

Prof. Samuel

Chairperson of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Email: jsamuel@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9229.PNG.png

Dr. Seginy

Chairperson and Clinical Coordinator of Medical Assisting,

COVID-19 Response Representative

Email: mseginy@mandlacademics.com

Phone: 929-231-5088

IMG_9230.PNG.png

Dr. Beauvil

Chairperson of Respiratory Therapy

Email: vbeauvil@mandlacademics.com

Zeema Hossain.jpg

Prof. Hossain

Clinical Director of Respiratory Therapy

Email: zhossain@mandlacademics.com

zamudio.jpeg

Prof. Zamudio

Chairperson of Surgical Technologist

Email: jzamudio@mandlacademics.com

IMG_9227.PNG.png

Dr. Weinberg

Chairperson of Dental Assistant

Email: cweinberg@mandlacademics.com

IMG-9244.jpg

Dr. Yaqoob

Chairperson of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Email: ayaqoob@mandlacademics.com

agayeva.jfif

Dr. Agayeva

Clinical Director of Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Email: bagayeva@mandlacademics.com

Sharon reid jackson - Copy.jpg

Prof. Reid-Jackson

Chairperson of Healthcare Administration

Email: sreidjackson@mandlacademics.com

 
White Structure
CDA Faculty
gmullokandov.heic

Dr. Mullokandov

 
 
White Structure
HCA Faculty
Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Pryor.jpeg

Prof. Pryor

Clayton Rowe HCA.jpeg

Prof. Clayton Rowe

White Structure
HHS Faculty
Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

Diuedonne.JPG

Prof. DieuDonne

 
 
White Structure
LAS Faculty
prof michael williams LAS.jpeg

Prof. Williams

mandani.jpg

Prof. Mandani

Professor Munch.jpg

Prof. Munch

Osoria.jpg

Prof. Osoria

prof fern flamberg LAS.jpeg

Prof. Flamberg

spellen.jpeg

Prof. Spellen

Hom.heic

Prof. Hom

Prof. Gumeni

pieri.jpeg

Prof. Pieri

IMG-1210.jpeg

Prof. Debenedetto

Prof. Randall.PNG

Prof. Randall

streeter.jpg

Prof. Streeter

Carmela Marolda LAS.jpeg

Dr. Marolda

 
White Structure
MA Faculty
uddin.jpeg

Dr. Uddin

Dr. Bhowmick

Dr. Yasser.jpg

Dr. Elhashash

 
White Structure
RT Faculty
RT Lab Instructor